Board members

  • Rik Vandenberghe (BESIX) President
  • Carlo Thelen (Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce) Vice-president
  • Stephan Müller (Embassy of Luxembourg in Belgium) Vice-president
  • Bram Debruyne (ING Belgium) Member of the Board
  • Philippe Delusinne (RTL Belgium) Member of the Board
  • Claudine Otto Member of the Board
  • Camille Nothomb Secretary General


Other members of the Association

Founding members

  • ING Belgique
  • RTL Belgique
  • Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce
  • Embassy of Luxembourg in Brussels